STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Callington & St Dominic Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
DOIDGE Billy Dean	26 Werrington Drive, Callington, Cornwall, PL17 7TF	Liberal Democrats	Sturtridge Adam M * Simpson Judith E **		
JERMAN Mark Jonathan	(address in Cornwall)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Craker Janet * Craker Barry R **		
JOHNS Mark	45 Hawks Park, Lower Burraton, Saltash, PL12 4SP	Reform UK	Ashmead Duncan * Darby James **		
LONG Andrew John	34 Coombe Road, Callington, Cornwall, PL17 7QG	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Gist Jeremy R * Wilkinson Daniel K W **		
MUIRHEAD George Henri	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Vick Matthew G * Worth Thomas G **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.