St Dominic Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chairman Drew Potter
Tel: 01579 350776

Vice Chairman Graham Wilkins
Tel: 01579 350582

Councillor Mr Alan Cox

Councillor Mr David Fry
Tel: 01579 351177

Councillor Mr Keith Heslop
Tel: 01579 351281

Councillor Mr Simon Mayson
Tel: 07500 422264

Councillor Mrs Sue Shannon
Tel: 01579 351671

Councillor Julie Wenmoth
Tel: 01579 350624

Parish Clerk Jim Candy
Penquite Farm
PL12 5BN
Tel: 01752852155

Menu Bar


Parish Councillors

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Representatives to Other Bodies

Community Groups


St Dominica Heritage Trail


Useful Links

Terms of Use

Accessibility Statement

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 20th October 2020